• English
  • Eesti

    Representatives of the Estonian State Agency of Medicines in main international working parties and scientific committees

    Printer-friendly version
    European Commission, Council
    Pharmaceutical Committee (Human)Kristin Raudsepp
    Pharmaceutical Committee (Vet)Kristin Raudsepp
    Standing Committee (Human)Margit Plakso, Kaili Lellep (alternate)
    Standing Committee (Vet)Kaili Lellep, Hedi Hellenurm-Sepp (alternate)
    EC Drug Precursors Committee (DPC) + DPWGMalle Tiidelepp
    Council WGSAM officials as national experts
    Meetings of the Competent Authorities1. Organs - Ministry of Social Affairs
    2. Tissues and Cells - Siim Suutre
    3. Blood and Blood Components - Triin Suvi
    EMA Management BoardKristin Raudsepp
    Formal (Scientific) Committees
    Committee for Human Medicinal Products (CHMP)Alar Irs
    Committee for Veterinary Medicinal Products (CVMP)Toomas Tiirats
    Committee for Orphan Medicinal Products (COMP)Vallo Tillmann
    Paediatric Committee (PDCO)Irja Lutsar
    Pharmacovigilance Risk Assessment Committee (PRAC)Maia Uusküla
    Committee for Advanced Therapies (CAT)Toivo Maimets
    Joint Working Groups
    Joint CHMP/CVMP Quality Working Party (QWP)Laivi Saaremäel
    GCP Inspectors Working GroupKatrin Tagel
    GMDP Inspectors Working GroupHille Kask
    EMA/CXMP based Committee Working Parties and other sub-groups:
    Committee for Human Medicinal Products (CHMP)
    Safety Working Party (SWP)Anti Kalda
    Cardiovascular Working PartyAlar Irs
    Heads of Medicines Agencies (HMA)
    Heads of Medicines Agencies (HMA)Kristin Raudsepp
    Co-ordination Group for Mutual Recognition and Decentralised Procedures- Human (CMD-h)Margit Plakso
    Co-ordination Group for Mutual Recognition and Decentralised Procedures- Veterinary (CMD-v)Hedi Hellenurm-Sepp
    HMA working groups (joint)
    Working Group of Enforcement Officers (WGEO)Kertu Margus
    Working Group of Quality Managers (WGQM)Eve Sepp
    EMACOLEXKaili Lellep
    HMA working groups (human)
    Clinical Trials Facilitation Group 
    PICs – The Pharmaceutical Inspection Convention and Pharmaceutical Inspection Co-operation SchemeHille Kask
    European Council – European Pharmacopoeia meetingsSigne Leito
    European Committee on Pharmaceuticals and Pharmaceutical Care (CD-P-PH)Katrin Kollist
    Committee of Experts on minimising the public health risks posed by counterfeiting of medical products and related crimes (CD-P-PH/CMED)Kertu Margus
    EDQM, Committee of Experts on quality and safety standards in pharmaceutical practices and pharmaceutical careHille Kask
    Commission on Narcotic Drugs (CND)Malle Tiidelepp
    Official Medicines Control Laboratories (OMCL) NetworkKatrin Kollist